Collaborators and Participants


Irfan Ahmad
Executive Director Center for Nanoscale Science & Technology, College of Engineering

Narayan Aluru
Professor, Mechanical Science & Engineering, College of Engineering

Stephen Boppart
Professor, Bioengineering, College of Engineering

John Bosche
Associate Professor, Theatre, FAA

Nicholas Burbules
Professor Educ Policy, Organ & Leadrshp, College of Education

Roy Campbell
Professor, Computer Science, College of Engineering

Bernard Cesarone
Asst Dir for Publ & Tech, Special Education, College of Education

Lizanne DeStefano
Director I-STEM, College of Education

Larry DiGirolamo
Atmospheric Science, LAS

Jan Erkert
Dance, FAA

Dr. Barbara Fiese
Director Family Resiliency Center, Psychology, LAS

Susan Fowler
Professor Special Education, College of Education

George Francis
Professor, Math, LAS

Kevin Franklin
Exec. Director ICHASS and Adjunct Prof. Afro-American Studies, LAS

Regina Garcia
Assistant Professor, Theatre, FAA

Nan Goggin
Director School of Art and Design, FAA

David Goodman (deceased)
Professor East Asian Languages and Cultures, LAS

Harriett Green
Assistant Professor, English and UIUC Library, Digital Humanities, LAS

Howard Guenther
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research

Gerry Guthrie
Professor, Art+Design

Kathleen Harleman
Director Krannert Art Museum, FAA

Dianne Harris
Professor Landscape Architecture, FAA, and Director IPRH

John Hart
Professor, Computer Science, College of Engineering

Kevin Hamilton
Associate Professor, Art & Design, FAA

David Wen-Hao Huang
Associate Professor, Education Policy, College of Education

Brant Houston
Professor Journalism, College of Media

Philip Johnston
Lecturer, Dance, FAA

Kyratso George Karahalios (Karrie)
Associate Professor CS, College of Engineering

Robin Kaler
Associate Chancellor for Public Affairs

Pradeep Khanna
Associate Chancellor for Corporate and International Relations

Tammey Kikta
Assistant Director For Artistic Services, KCPA, FAA

Kimberlie Kranich
Dir. of Community Content, Illinois Public Media, College of Media

Robb Lingren
Professor, College of Education

Jennifer Monson
Professor, Dance, FAA

Beth Sandore Namachchivaya
Prof. Library Administration, University Library

Caralynn Nowinski
Assoc VP for Innovation & Economic Dev, OVPR

Elizabeth Oyler
Director Ctr for East Asian and Pacific Studies, LAS

Glaucio Paulino
Civil and Environmental Engineering, College of Engineering

Vanna Pianfetti
Asst. Dean for Learning Tech, Ubiq Learning Inst, College of Education

Wayne Pitard
Professor, Religion and Director Spurlock Museum, LAS

Ray Price
Professor Industrial & Enterprise Sys College of Engineering,
Gen College of Engineering, and iFoundry co-dir, College of Engineering

Karen Quisenberry
former Assistant Dir. For Production, KCPA, FAA

Gene Robinson
Director Institute for Genomic Biology, LAS

Mike Ross
Assoc. Dean, FAA Dir. Krannert Center for the Performing Arts

Stuart Shapiro
Professor, Physics, LAS

Gabriel Solis
Associate Professor, Music, FAA

William Sullivan
Landscape Architecture, FAA

Stephen Taylor
Associate Professor, Music, FAA

Matthew Thibeault
School of Music, FAA

Sever Tipei
Professor Music, FAA

John Toenjes
Director Music, Dance, and Technical Director IJAPAN

Michael Twidale
Professor Library & Information Science, GSLIS

John Unsworth
former Dean of GSLIS

Robert Wilhelmson (emeritus)
Atmospheric Science, LAS

Shaowen Wang
Geography, LAS

Deke Weaver
Associate Professor, Art+Design, Faculty Fellow

Michael Woodley
Adjunct Faculty, Lecturer, Computer Science, College of Engineering

Tony Wong
Associate Professor, Astronomy, LAS

Don Wuebbles
Atmospheric Science, LAS

Abroad/Off Campus

Faculty Abroad

Stephen Beck
Composition and Computer Music and Director, Laboratory for Creative Arts and Technologies, LSU

Thecla Schiphorst
School of Interactive Arts and Technology and Director, Whisper[s] Research Group, Simon Fraser University

Ellen Sandor
Founding Artist & Director, (art)n

Professor Roy Tasker
Professor of Chemistry Education, University of Western Sydney, New South Wales